Home   >>  

Television    >>  


Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 16:24

Abhinav Kapoor Wiki

Remember the handsome guy Abhinav Kapoor from the popular shows like "Karam Apna Apna" and "Kahe Na Kahe" Yes, this charming actor has came back to entertain the viewers after a long gap. He has essayed the strong character of cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar. His re-entry to the television screen has been initiated by sony tv in its popular show 'Adaalat'. The subsequent episode of the show has revolved around 'Joy Sen', the character played by Abhinav kapoor.


It has been heard that currently Abhinav kapoor is in relationship with Krystal D'souza from "Ek hazaron me meri behena hai".

Personal Profile

Name : Abhinav Kapoor
Birthday/Date of birth : 14 October 1982
Age : 30 Years
Height : 6 feet approx.
Profession : Actor
Debut : Miley Jab Hum Tum

Actor Abhinav kapoor

Abhinav Kapoor in Kasautii Zindagii Kay

Kasautii Zindagii Kay is a popular Indian soap opera that aired on STAR Plus. The Show star cast Shweta Tiwari, Cezzane Khan[3] & Ronit Roy in Leads, and Urvashi Dholakia as the main antagonist. Abhinav Kapoor was seen playing the role as Shravan Basu, son of Debu and Aparna.

Abhinav Kapoor in Adaalat

Abhinav Kapoor, The talented actor has played a character loosely inspired from the god of cricket Sachin Tendulkar. The master blaster Sachin Tendulkar was recently in news for having scored his 100th ton. And being inspired from this Adaalat has an episode, which was revolved around Joy Sen (Abhinav Kapoor), a cricketing legend, who has 99 centuries to his credit and the world is waiting for his 100th century. And just when he is about to accomplish this, he was accused of a murder. JD (Ronit Roy) came to him rescured.

Rati pandey Barun Sobti Priyal Gor profile
Rati pandey Barun-sobti Priyal Gor biography
Shrishti Nayyar Shuddhi Movie biography Ek Haseena Thi
Shrishti Nayyar Shuddhi Movie Ek Haseena Thi
Zoravar Singh EKLKBK 5 biography Kangana Ranaut biography
Zoravar Singh EKLKBK 5 Kangana Ranaut
Mishti Gauri Tonk info 2 States Movie
Mishti Gauri Tonk 2 States Movie