Home   >>  

Television    >>  


Diwakar Pundir Wiki

Diwakar Pundir is an Indian model, Bollywood and Television actor. He has won the title Graviera Mr India 1998. He was second runner-up at Mr Intercontinental Contest held at Germany. He made his television debut with Star Plus show Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki in 2000. Since then, he has played several roles in many serials. He was last seen on Zee TV's serial Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke and also an episodic for Darr Sabko Lagta Hai.


Diwakar Pundir was born on 11 November 1975 in Hyderabad, into a Rajput family. He holds Commercial Pilot Licence and was a Pilot before joining entertainment industry. His father was an Army officer. Diwakar has made his Bollywood debut with Pyaar Kiya Nahin Jaatha and later featured in Don: The Chase Begins Again in 2006.

Diwakar Pundir

Personal Profile

Name : Diwakar Pundir
Birthday : 11 November 1975
Age : 40 years
Education : Commercial Pilot
Occupation : Actor
Debut Show : Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki
Years Active : 2007 - present

In Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke was an Indian television series that aired on Zee Tv. The show based on the lives of two teenage girls, Rachna (Mahima Makwana) and Gunjan (Roopal Tyagi). It showed the various stages in their lives including love, marriage and other problems faced by teenage girls. Diwakar has played the role of Aakash Kumar in the show.


Diwakar Pundir got married to Anu in the year 2002. Now the couple have gone their separate ways.


Don: The Chase Begins Again
Do Aur Do Paanch (2013)

Sher Dil Shergil
Parivaar Kartavya ki Pariksha
Maryada: Lekin Kab Tak?
Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke
Crime patrol

Karan Vohra Shakti - Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii Nirav Sinnhaa
Karan Vohra Shakti - Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii Nirav Sinnhaa
Ishqbaaz show Kinshuk Vaidya Sartaj Gill
Ishqbaaz Kinshuk Vaidya Sartaj Gill
Varun Toorkey Nach Baliye Season 8 Rytasha Rathore
Varun Toorkey Nach Baliye Season 8 Rytasha Rathore