Ghar Aaja Pardesi on Sahara One

Gajendra Singh's Sai Baba production first fiction show Ghar Aaja Pardesi airs on Sahara One. Ghar Aaja Pardesi story of a daughter's quest for her long lost father at a turning point in her life, while glorifying the sacrifice of her mother, amidst intense opposition from her grandfather.

Ghar Aaja Pardesi Story:

Ghar Aaja Pardesi accentuates a daughter's quest in her efforts to seek union with her long lost father, glorifying the sacrifice of her mother on one hand and yearn for fatherly love and his duties on the other, amidst an intense opposition from her grandfather. The show portrays Bhavani Shankar Mishra (Vikram Gokhale), patriarch of a respectable family of Benaras and the conflict of thoughts he shares with his family members, most of whom represents today's generation, who want to question the very foundation of thoughts on which Bhavani Shankar Mishra's, "Parampara' and ''Aadarshvaad' rests. The story traverses two generations spanning across two continents overseeing his own son Raghav (Mahesh Thakur) to his grand-daughters Devika (Ruchi Savarn) and Rudrani (Sapna Pabbi) who get separated in childhood and who grow up in two different countries and lifestyles.

Ghar Aaja Pardesi Profile

Ghar Aaja Pardesi Cast:

Mahesh Thakur to play the role of one of the sons, Vikram Gokhale essaying the role Dada Ji while Abir Goswami playing the character of the other son. Smita Jaykar seen playing the role of dadi.
Jaideep Suri who was seen in 'Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya' of Star Plus , is seen playing the parallel lead and play the role of son.
Ruchi Savarn is playing a role of daughter and new actor named Aryeman will be paired opposite her.

Ghar Aaja Pardesi Schedule:

Ghar Aaja Pardesi air from January 2013 only on Sahara One and it takes the slot of 8:00 pm and 11: 00 pm from Monday to Friday.

Simone Singh info Vatsal Sheth info Alia Bhatt
Simone Singh Vatsal Sheth Alia Bhatt
Honey Singh Saurabh raj jain biography Karan wahi 
Honey Singh Saurabh raj jain Karan wahi
Smrti Irani Salman Khan profile Digangana Suryavanshi
Smrti Irani Salman Khan Digangana Suryavanshi