Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 6 news,start date Info

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 6 on Colors coming soon:

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, the most famous dance reality show of Indian Tv is all set to shake the dancing chords of the viewers once again with its new season. As per the sources, this reality dance show is graduating to a new season, means Jhalak dikha ja season 6 with new celebrities and well-known faces to perform with professional dance partners(choreographers) on a highly competitive stage.

Jhalak dikhla jaa 5 is judged by Choreographer Remo D'Souza, Bollywood actress Madhuri Dixit and Director/producer Karan Johar. Jhalak Dikhla jaa 6 Judges are Same for this time also. Karan Johar, Remo D'Souza & Madhuri Dixit will Be Judge the Show Again. Madhuri Dixit will be seen in a New Avatar in Jhalak Dikhla jaa 6. After a successful stint last year, Colors is back with Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa - season 6. There will be 12 celebrities who will compete with each other along with their choreographer partners. Successful promo of Jhalak Dikhla jaa season 6 has been released featuring all the contestants of the show.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 Judges and Host:

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 is one of the most popular dance shows on Indian television. With judges who are legends in their own right, this season 'Dha Dhak girl' Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Remo are all set to bring their wisdom and collective star power to the show. Furthermore, talking about the anchors, Jhalak season 6 will be a 'all man' show. Unlike last year, wherein Manish Paul and Ragini Khanna kept audience interest intact, this season, funny man Kapil Sharma will share the responsibility with Manish Paul.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 6 Latest News

Jhalak dikha ja season 6 Latest News is that Actress Madhuri Dixit, who will be performing with noted classical dancer Birju Maharaj, the legendary Kathak guru and his disciple will soon be seen in a special jugalbandi act on the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. "I am happy and honoured that I will be dancing with him in 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa'. I am afraid...getting butterflies in my stomach. I am nervous if I would be able to match up to him. I will treasure this moment," as Madhuri told to reporters. "I like the show as it brings out interesting journey of contestants. I think anyone can dance but it is important to put your heart and soul for a performance," she said.
The opening episode will see Dharmendra, Sunny and Bobby Deol shaking a leg with the contestants to promote their film Yamla Pagla Deewana 2. "Dharamji has a unique style of dancing and he is best at it. No one can dance the way he does," Karan said. Madhuri Dixit will team up with Ranbir Kapoor to perform on the item number Ghagra from the film Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani.

Jhalak dikha ja season 6

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 contestants:

Click Here to know contestants of Jhalak dikha ja season 6

Shweta Tiwari
We think she needs no introduction! She is a fantastic Dancer and a versatile TV actress. She is currently doing her show Parvarish -Kuchh Khatti Kuchh Meethi.

Aarti Chhabria
Aarti Chabria is an Indian actress and a former model, who appears in Hindi, Telugu and Kannada movies. Actress Aarti Chhabria, earlier seen in reality show Fear Factor and Khatron Ke Khiladi 4 , will return to the tube with JDJ.

Famous Playback Singer Shaan (Shantanu Mukherjee) Selected as First Contestant of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6. Shaan gets his name famous in Singing, music in Bollywood as Playback singer. Now will be seen in Jhalak dikhla jaa 6 as a contestant.

Siddharth Shukla
Siddharth Shukla aka Shiv of the serial Balika Vadhu, has also been approached by the channel.

Drashti Dhami
Drashti Dhami is a famous Indian television actress and model, Currently seen playing Madhubala in Colors tv popular show Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon. She will be seen in dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6.

Eijaz Khan
Eijaz Khan is apparently all set to be part of the show. The actor was last seen in Sony TV's Shubh Vivah. According to our source, "Eijaz Khan is presently in talks with the channel and production house (BBC Productions), and if all goes well, the actor will be seen in a new avatar, this time around on the dance floor of the Colors' show."

Lauren Gottlieb
Lauren Gottlieb, who gained fame via swaying her sexy hips in the movie ABCD, is believed to have been signed as one of the contestants in the upcoming season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6.

Karanvir Bohra
Karanvir Bohra of Dil Se Sua Subhagyawati Bhava. He is a versatile and talented TV actor, with huge Fan Following. He will definitely steal hearts again through his dancing. He has said Yes to Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 6.

Ekta Kaul
Ekta Kaul is an Indian television actress, she is known for her role of Sahiba in Rab Se Sohna Isshq. Now she will be seen in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 as a contestant.

Suresh Menon
Suresh Menon is an Indian actor,comedian and television personality. He will also be part of the show Jhalak.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 winner:

The finale took place on September 14, 2013 and Drashti Dhami and choreo-partner Salman Yusuf Khan walk away with the coveted Jhalak trophy.

Madhuri Dixit Jhalak 6 winner
Madhuri Dixit Jhalak 6 winner

Jhalak 6 Top contestants

profile of Sonali Majumdar Lauren Gottlieb Drashti Dhami
Sonali Majumdar Lauren Gottlieb Drashti Dhami

Jhalak 6 Eliminated contestants

Mukti Mohan Sana Saeed Siddharth Shukla<
Mukti Mohan Sana Saeed Siddharth Shukla
Karanvir Bohra profile of Karan Patel Ekta Kaul
Karanvir Bohra Karan Patel Ekta Kaul
profile of Rohit Roy profile of Rochelle Maria Rao profile of RJ Mantra
Rohit Roy Rochelle Maria Rao RJ Mantra
profile of Vatsal Seth Aarti Chhabria Shweta Tiwari
Vatsal Seth Aarti Chhabria Shweta Tiwari