Home   >>  

TV Shows  

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Wiki

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein is one of the most popular Daily soap which airs on Star Plus. Show is based on novel Custody written by Manju Kapoor. Beautiful actress Divyanka Tripathi is portraying the female lead of Ishita Iyer opposite the talented Karan Patel as Raman Bhalla. Anita is playing the role of Shagun, who is the ex-wife of Karan Patel in the show. It is produced by Ekta Kapoor of Balaji Telefilms.


Star Plus's daily series Yeh Hai Mohabbatein is the love story of Raman and Ishita. Their strong bond and affection for each other made them stan stiff through all the difficult times. Their on-screen chemistry and nok-jhok is one of the reason which made it one of the highest rated show on television.

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Star Cast

Karan Patel as Raman Kumar Omprakash Bhalla
Divyanka Tripathi as Dr. Ishita Raman Kumar Bhalla
Ruhanika Dhawan as Ruhi Raman Kumar Bhalla
Gautam Ahuja as Aditya Raman Kumar Bhalla (Adi)
Raj Singh Arora as Mihir Arora
Sangram Singh as Ashok Khanna
Mihika Verma as Mihika Iyer/ Mihika Ashok Khanna
Anita Hassanandani as Shagun Arora


It was premiered on 3 December 2013 and airs from Monday to Saturday at 7:30 PM only on Star Plus.


Favorite Naye Sadasya (Male) : Raman
Favorite Naye Sadasya (Female) : Ishita
Rishta Nayi Soch Ka: Ishita-Ruhi
Favorite Jodi : Raman-Ishita
Favorite International Jodi: Raman -Ishita
Favorite Family: Yeh Hai Mohabbatein family

Telly Buzz

Manveer Gurjar profileSeen in Bigg Boss Season 10
Manveer Gurjar
Navina Bole  profile Currently seen as Tia in Ishqbaaz
Navina Bole
Woh Apna SaUpcoming Television show on Zee TV
Woh Apna Sa
Sneha Wagh profile Will be seen in Life Ok's show
Sneha Wagh
Arhaan Behl profileTo be seen in Rajan Shahi's show
Arhaan Behl
Divyanka Tripathi Karan Patel Ruhanika Dhawan
Divyanka Tripathi profile Karan Patel profileRuhanika Dhawan
latest news
latest news

Karan Vohra Shakti - Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii Nirav Sinnhaa
Karan Vohra Shakti - Astitva Ke Ehsaas Kii Nirav Sinnhaa
VJ Bani Kinshuk Vaidya Sartaj Gill
VJ Bani Kinshuk Vaidya Sartaj Gill
Manoj Punjabi Lopmudra Raut Rytasha Rathore
Manoj Punjabi Lopmudra Raut Rytasha Rathore